June 12, 2021
White Coat ceremony

White Coat ceremony

The science department had their 8 annual White Coat Ceremony on Thursday November 15th, during X-period in the Mitchell Lecture Hall. The purpose of the White Coat Ceremony was to honor outstanding juniors and seniors who are majoring in the science department. The following students received their white coats:

  • Senior Tyree Avery
  • Junior Kinley Burrows
  • Junior Michael Higginbotham
  • Junior Kymberlie House
  • Senior Kady Johnson
  • Junior Austin Kocher
  • Junior Kylee McClendon
  • Junior Destinee Marvel
  • Junior Averi Ratliff
  • Junior Austin Smith
  • Senior Hannah Tilley

Photo by Noah Welter

Leave a Reply